ULI Columbus News

2017 ULI Hines Competition Mentors

Thanks to the following 2017 ULI Hines Competition Mentors for donating their time, talent and energy to help mentor graduate students at The Ohio State University competing in the annual ULI Hines Student Urban Design Competition:

Brian Barrett | Wagenbrenner Development
Bhakti Bania | | BBCO Design
Brian Bernstein | NBBJ
Jay DeVore | DEV
Aaron Domini | OHM Advisors
John Eymann | M+A Architects
Justin Goodwin | MKSK
Dan Gore | The Pizzuti Companies
Chris Herman | MKSK
Russ Hunter | Crawford Hoying
Justin Leyda | Steiner + Associates
Mark Lundine | City of Columbus
Sarah Mackert | JBAD
AJ Mangan | MSF Real Estate Capital
Justin Robbins | OHM Advisors
Kimberly Sharp | City of Westerville
Joanne Shelly | City of Dublin
Clarence Simmons | SIMCO
Kim Way | NBBJ

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *