ULI Columbus News

2019 ULI Hines Competition Mentors and Judges

Thanks to all of the 2019 ULI Hines Competition Local Mentors and Judges for donating their time, talent, and energy to help mentor graduate students at The Ohio State University. These students are competing  in the ULI Hines Student Urban Design Competition and benefited from working with the following mentors:

Kim Sharp | City of Westerville
Brian Barrett | Wagenbrenner Development
Sarah Mackert | JBAD
Greg Gallas | Gallas Zadeh Development
Evan Mulcahey | Wagenbrenner Development
Brian Bernstein | Realm Collaborative
Aaron Domini | OHM Advisors
Josh Helms | OHM Advisors
Jeff Mohrman | Finance Fund
Dan Ayars | NBBJ
Tim Skinner | EDGE
Russ Hunter | Crawford Hoying
Allison Srail | Crawford Hoying
Brian Sell | Moody Nolan
Jeff Pongonis | MKSK
AJ Mangan | MSF Real Estate Capital
Jessica Neal | M+A Architects
Matt Canterbury | Borror
Andrew Dodson | MKSK

Thank you to our competition judges:

Jeff Baur | Connect Realty 
Matt Starr | Crawford Hoying
Jonathan Barnes | JBAD
Kevin Wheeler | City of Columbus
Karen McCoy | MKSK

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.