ULI Columbus is led by a team of committed volunteer members from a variety of disciplines. These dedicated individuals give freely of their time, talent, and expertise and contribute to ULI Columbus in meaningful and powerful ways.


The ULI Columbus District Council is composed of three key Standing Committees: the Advisory Board, the Management Committee and the Governance Committee.

The Management Committee includes the District Council Chair, Treasurer, Chair for Mission Advancement, Governance Committee Chair, and Committee Chairs. This committee provides the day-to-day, month-to-month leadership contingent of the District Council.

Management Committee Members

yaromir-head-shot-2-copyDistrict Council Chairman

Yaromir Steiner
Founder / CEO
Steiner + Associates



photo_MyersKeith150Governance Committee Chair
Keith Myers
Associate Vice President, Physical Planning and Real Estate
The Ohio State University



Chair for Mission Advancement
Jonathan Barnes*
Jonathan Barnes Architecture and Design



Michael Martin
Managing Director, Real Estate Banking
PNC Bank



Jennifer_KnittlepicBWMembership Cochair 
Jennifer Knittle
‎Group Leader
The Kleingers Group



MKunz2Membership Cochair 
Matthew Kunz
Business Development
Turner Construction Company



lundine-headshot-bwPrograms Committee Cochair
Mark Lundine
Economic Development Administrator
City of Columbus



sarah_mackertPrograms Committee Cochair
Sarah Mackert
Associate Architect



srailPrograms Committee Cochair
Allison Srail
Development Analyst
Crawford Hoying



MSimpson2Sponsorship Chair
Michael Simpson
NAI Ohio Equities



autumnWomen’s Leadership Initiative Cochair
Autumn R. Glover, MCRP, MPP
Director of Local Government and Community Relations
University Hospital East-Ohio State Office of Government Affairs



kimsharpbwWomen’s Leadership Initiative Cochair
Kimberly Sharp, AICP
Deputy Director of Planning and Development
City of Westerville



mikedouglasbwYoung Leaders Group Chair
Michael Douglas
Financial Analyst
Kaufman Development



*Past ULI Columbus Chair